ChineseEnglish

Contact Us

Chongqing Aoli Biopharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.
Address:Shanghai industrial zone, Wuqiao, Wanzhou, Chongqing, China
Tel:+86-23-58537007
Mobile:+86-13452626166
Fax:+86-23-58537007
Contact:Tim Chen
E-mail:sales@aolipharm.com
Web site:www.aolipharm.com
AAbout Us
Founded in August, 1996, our company changed its name into Chongqing Aoli Biopharmaceutical Co., Ltd. in 2003 with 50 million yuan of fixed asset. Our company occupies an area of about 53 thousand square meters in Shanghai Industry Park of State-level Economic Development Zone, Wanzhou, Chongqing, where the transportation is convenient and the environment is beautiful. Our Chairman, Tim Chen, with a master’s degree of Management Science awarded by the University of Warwick, is also the current General Manager of the company.

In 2012, our company established Technology Research and Development Center. Based on domestic abundant raw materials, the center endeavors to study and develop the natural and effective ingredients in animal organs and plant tissues, and mainly engages in the research and development of protein, enzyme and polysaccharide substances. Equipped with advanced instruments and impeccable testing methods, it is able to carry out research and testing independently. There are 18 professional technicians in the center, among which one has got a master degree and 15 have got bachelors degree. In our company, 60% of the staff is professional technicians who have been professionally trained and have rich work experience.

In July, 2014, the company passed 2010 version of GMP certification. Our workshops were designed and built strictly in accordance with GMP Standard, which cover an area of more than 7,200 square meters. Besides, our offices and other auxiliary rooms cover an area of more than 3,000 square meters. Our company has 3 production lines for APIs, 1 for tablets, 1 for capsules and 1 for granules. Our annual APIs output is 500 tons main products are pancreatin, pepsin, gastric mucin and sodium chondroitin sulfate. Products quality is in accordance with CP., USP, EP, BP and JP Standards. Products are sold to America, Europe and Southeast Asia etc. We produce 2 billion tablets, 1 billion capsules and 1 billion pouches of granules annually, covering a wide variety of drugs, such as multienzyme tablets, pepsin tablets, elastase enteric-coated tablets, pancreatin enteric-coated capsules, etc. 

With the idea of “innovation, corporation, integrity and mutual benefit”, we sincerely welcome clients, home and abroad, contact us either by phone or email for business cooperation.


Chongqing Aoli Biopharmaceutical Co.,Ltd..©2016 CHONGQING ICP NO:12003239

中文版English

联系我们Contact Us

地址:重庆万州区五桥上海工业园区
邮编:404000

电话:023-58537007 (原料药)

      023-58537688 (成品药)

传真:023-58537007
联系人:陈曾
Email:sales@aolipharm.com
A关于我们About
公司成立于1996年8月,2003更名为重庆奥力生物制药有限公司,注册资金300万元,固定资产5000万元。位于重庆市万州区国家级经济开发区上海工业园,占地面积80亩,交通方便,环境优美。公司法人代表陈曾,英国华威大学工商管理系毕业,硕士学位,现任公司总经理。

公司于2012年批准成立技术研发中心, 中心立足于国内丰富的原料资源优势,着力研究开发动植物器官、组织中的天然有效成份,重点从事蛋白质、酶、多糖类物质的研发生产;中心拥有先进的研发仪器和完善的检测手段,能独立从事药品的研发和检验,中心专业技术人员18人,其中硕士研究生1人,本科生15人。公司拥有一批经过专业培训和工作实践经验的职工队伍,专业技术人员占职工总人数的60%。

公司于2014年7月通过2010版GMP认证,生产厂房严格按国家药品GMP标准设计建造,现有生产厂房7200余平方米,办公及其它配套房3000余平方米。建有原料药生产线3条,片剂生产线1条,胶囊剂生产线1条,颗粒剂生产线1条;原料药年产500吨,主导产品有胰酶、胃蛋白酶、胃膜素、硫酸软骨素钠等,产品质量符合CP、USP、EP、BP、JP标准,远销美洲、欧洲及东南亚等地区;制剂年生产能力:片剂20亿片、胶囊剂年生产能力10亿粒,颗粒剂10亿袋,生产的制剂品种有多酶片、胃蛋白酶片、弹性酶肠溶片、胰酶肠溶胶囊等。


公司本着“创新、协作、诚信、共赢”的生产经营理念,真诚希望国内外客户来电来函洽谈业务,携手合作。


重庆奥力生物制药有限公司©2016 渝ICP备12003239号